Chris Staples

Chris Staples

Director

01273 669650
staplesc@me.com

Stephen White

Stephen White

Director

01273 878405
steve@one-digital.com

Lynn Brazier

Lynn Brazier

Director

01273 878407
lynn@one-digital.com

Steve Poland

Steve Poland

Director

01273 669652
stevep@one-digital.com

Chris Blackman

Chris Blackman

Director

01273 669651
chrisb@one-digital.com

Richard Marjoram

Richard Marjoram

Production Manager

01273 669655 or 01273 878408
richard@one-digital.com

Neale Brodie

Neale Brodie

Sales

01273 878402
neale@one-digital.com

Antony Cawkwell

Antony Cawkwell

Sales

01273 878404
antony@one-digital.com

Jo Gibson

Jo Gibson

Sales

01273 669653
jo@one-digital.com

Shane Fox

Shane Fox

Studio

01273 669654
shane@one-digital.com

Tim Chuter

Tim Chuter

Litho Press Minder
Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

Litho Press Minder
Steve Dennis

Steve Dennis

Litho Press Minder
Scott Bowden

Scott Bowden

Print Finisher / Delivery Driver
João Guimarães

João Guimarães

Large Format Production
Stuart Cooper

Stuart Cooper

Digital Press Production
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Print Finisher

Linda McGarrigle

Linda McGarrigle

Print Finisher
Harrison Page

Harrison Page

Print Finisher
Joe Mott

Joe Mott

Print Finisher

Natasha Shorten

Natasha Shorten

Accounts
Miranda Costin

Miranda Costin

Accounts

01273 878403
miranda@one-digital.com